Blog Detail


24 Aug 11
No Comments

Registered Address: 805/41 Meredith Street, Bankstown NSW 2200
When: Friday 17 June 2011 at 11.00 am
Where: NSW Bowlers Club
Level 2, 99 York Street, Sydney NSW
All acceptances by Friday 3 rd June 2011 Telephone or SMS 0411 260542
Please note:The meeting is set down to commence at 11.00 AM sharp.
It will be followed by an optional meal in the dining area 1st Floor commencing 12 noon
(Payment at the dining area entrance)
Please indicate with your RSVP if you intend to join us for lunch for catering purposes

1. Opening and welcome by President Peter Bull
2. A One Minute Silence for those members and friends no longer with us.
3. Apologies
4. Adoption of the Minutes of 54th OTVA AGM
5. The President’s Annual report
6. The Treasurer’s Annual Report
7. Life member nomination
8. Nomination of a returning officer for the OTVA 2011 Committee elections.
9. Election of Officers and Committee for 2011-12
Special note. The position of Treasurer will become vacant. Bernie will not seek re-election.
Duties of the Treasurer are outline it he Newsletter

Members present:              Ernie Anthoney, Tom Barker, Ross Beaumont, Peter Bull, Ross Craig, Alex Ebert, Bob Emanuel, Allan Hennessy, Jeff Hindwood, Ray Hookway, Brian Hoschke, Bill Jolly, Colin Kelly, Arthur Major, John McDermott, Ted Miles, Don Montgomery, Keith McCredden, Maurie O’Connor, Geoff Oldman, John Phillips, Trevor Pike, David Richardson, Jim Simpson, Tony Stuart, Cyril Vahtrick, Bernie White, Brian Woods, Neil Yakalis.

 Apologies:                           Chris Bull, Henry Cranfield, Bob Dentskevich, Joe Dingli, John Eades, Fred Kannard, Bob Lions, George Maltby, Noel Martin, John Mattes, Brian Nell, Doug Temperley, Ken Theaker, Brian Tudehope, Attilio Ventura, Will Whyte, Don Withers. 

Victorian 54th AGM in 2011
Wednesday 15 June 2011 at 12noon at Legacy House, 2nd floor, 293 Swanston Street Melbourne.
R.S.V.P. to Robert Hall 03 95116969


Leave A Comment